Find out more about CVR Go to PCA Website Go to Zone 1 Website

View Full Year
Zone 1 PCA Calendar
National PCA Calendar
06 Jul Mon Board Meeting - Gusto's in Milford, CT  
10 Jul Fri Driver's Ed - Lime Rock (Advanced - White/Black/Red)  
Event added
11 Jul Sat Autocross: LAZ Lot - Hartford (Saturday)   - Course Map
11 Jul Sat Driver's Ed - Beginner - Lime Rock  
(Reg opens 5/29, closes 6/28)
14 Jul Tue Monthly Meeting: Porsche of Fairfield  Please RSVP by July 10th - Info and Registration
19 Jul Sun 42nd Annual CVR Concours - Cranbury Park in Norwalk, CT  Celebrates 40 years of the 911 Turbo -details
24 Jul Fri -- 25 Jul Sat Driver's Ed - Regular - Thompson  
(Reg opens 6/2, closes 7/11)
07 Aug Fri Driver's Ed - Advanced - Lime Rock  
(Reg opens 7/2, closes 7/25)
08 Aug Sat Driver's Ed - Beginner - Lime Rock  
(Reg opens 7/3, closes 7/25)
09 Aug Sun Autocross: LAZ Lot - Hartford  
11 Aug Tue Monthly Meeting: Porsche of Wallingford  
18 Aug Tue Driver's Ed - Advanced - Palmer  
(Reg opens 6/18, closes 7/15)
30 Aug Sun Coffee Run - Morton's Competition Porsche  **New date** - details
 
News

©1997-2015 - Terms of Use