Find out more about CVR Go to PCA Website Go to Zone 1 Website

View Full Year
Zone 1 PCA Calendar
National PCA Calendar
04 Aug Fri Driver's Ed - Lime Rock - Advanced (9-1)   Register via ClubRegistration.net
05 Aug Sat Coffee Run to Lime Rock Park  A great opportunity to see what Drivers Education and Autocross are all about. Details finalized - Info
05 Aug Sat Driver's Ed - Lime Rock - Beginner  
Including a special rungroup for Cayennes, Macans, Panameras - - more info
Register via ClubRegistration.net
05 Aug Sat Autocross: Lime Rock Paddock B (Saturday)   Online registration is now open on www.motorsportreg.com
- Registration instructions - click here
Course Map
08 Aug Tue Monthly Meeting: Porsche of Wallingford - Wallingford  Register by Aug 3rd - Info
13 Aug Sun Coffee Run - Wind Mill   - Info
18 Aug Fri -- 26 Aug Sat CT Open Special Offer Ticket Discount for CVR/PCA Members   - Info
26 Aug Sat Coffee Run - Brooklyn Buttery   - Info
03 Sep Sun -- 04 Sep Mon CVR hospitality tent at 35th Lime Rock Park Historic Festival   - Info
09 Sep Sat Autocross: Lime Rock Paddock B (Saturday)   Online registration is now open on www.motorsportreg.com
- Registration instructions - click here
09 Sep Sat Driver's Ed - Lime Rock - All rungroups   Register via ClubRegistration.net
10 Sep Sun Coffee Run - Southern Berkshires *** New event***   - Info
12 Sep Tue Monthly Meeting: Hoffman Porsche - E. Hartford  
16 Sep Sat -- 17 Sep Sun Zone 1 Autocross - Moore Airfield, Devons, MA  
17 Sep Sun Coffee Run - Zig Zag   - Info
22 Sep Fri -- 24 Sep Sun Fall Tour - Emerson Spa & Resort, Mt. Tremper, NY   - Info
23 Sep Sat Coffee Run - CT River Tour (replaces Ocean Cliff)   - Info
30 Sep Sat Autocross: LAZ Lot - Hartford (Saturday)   Online registration is now open on www.motorsportreg.com
- Registration instructions - click here
 
News

©1997-2017 - Terms of Use