Find out more about CVR Go to PCA Website Go to Zone 1 Website

View Full Year
Zone 1 PCA Calendar
National PCA Calendar
10 Sep Sat Autocross: LAZ Lot - Hartford (Saturday)   - Course map
10 Sep Sat Coffee Run - West Chester Loop   - Info
12 Sep Mon Driver's Ed - Lime Rock - All rungroups  
13 Sep Tue Monthly Meeting: Hoffman Porsche  Please RSVP by Sept 8th - Info and Registration
16 Sep Fri -- 18 Sep Sun Fall Tour - Harrasseket Inn, Freeport, Maine   -details
01 Oct Sat Autocross and Hoffman Cup: LAZ Lot - Hartford (Saturday)   - Course Map
08 Oct Sat Coffee Run - Brooklyn Buttery Run   - Info Re-scheduled from 9/24
10 Oct Mon -- 11 Oct Tue Driver's Ed - Watkins Glen Int'l -Advanced (Red/Black/White rungroups)  
11 Oct Tue Monthly Meeting: New Country Porsche - Greenwich  
15 Oct Sat An Afternoon with Wayne Carini to benefit Autism Speaks   - Info/Registration form Please register by Oct 7th
15 Oct Sat Coffee Run - TBD   - Info
23 Oct Sun Fall Rally   - Info - Registration form
23 Oct Sun Coffee Run - Bear Mountain, 5th Annual   - Info
29 Oct Sat Annual Meeting and Photofest - Crown Plaza , Southbury  
 
News

©1997-2016 - Terms of Use