Find out more about CVR Go to PCA Website Go to Zone 1 Website

View Full Year
Zone 1 PCA Calendar
National PCA Calendar
04 Apr Tue Monthly Meeting: Black Horse Garage - Bridgeport  Please RSVP by March 30th - Info and Registration
08 Apr Sat New Member Sampler -Wyndham Southbury Hotel (formerly Crowne Plaza) in Southbury, CT   - Info / Registration form RSVP by March 27, 2017
10 Apr Mon Driver's Ed - Lime Rock - All rungroups  
15 Apr Sat Coffee Run - Vanilla Bean   - Info
20 Apr Thu Driver's Ed - Lime Rock - Advance group before Club Race  
21 Apr Fri -- 22 Apr Sat CVR Club Race - Lime Rock Park  
21 Apr Fri Driver's Ed - Lime Rock - Advanced group with the Club Race  
23 Apr Sun Coffee Run - 5th Annual Bear Mountain 5th Annual   - Info
06 May Sat Autocross: LAZ Lot - Hartford (Saturday)   Register on www.motorsportreg.com
- Registration instructions - click here
Course Map -> click here
07 May Sun Coffee Run - Just Because   - Info
09 May Tue Monthly Meeting: Musante Motorsports - South Windsor, CT  Please RSVP by May 4th - Info and Registration
13 May Sat Coffee Run - CT River Tour   - Info
19 May Fri -- 21 May Sun 2017 Spring Tour - Mountainview Grand Hotel, Whitefield, NH  -details
20 May Sat Driver's Ed - Lime Rock - Beginners (Green, Yellow, Instructors)  
 
News

©1997-2017 - Terms of Use