Find out more about CVR Go to PCA Website Go to Zone 1 Website

President:Steve Cloud, cvrpresident@cvrpca.org
Executive Vice-President:Dick Strahota, cvrexecutivevp@cvrpca.org
V. P., Driver Education:Dave Vaccaro, cvrdevp@cvrpca.org
V. P., Program:Jeff Coe, cvrprogramvp@cvrpca.org
Secretary:Allen Fossbender, cvrsecretary@cvrpca.org
Treasurer:Don Phelan, cvrtreasurer@cvrpca.org


Autocross:Randy Kudra, randykudra@cox.net;
Paul Kudra, pkudra@cox.net
Autocross Safety:Paul Kudra, pkudra@cox.net
Challenge Editor:Shelley Krohnengold, cvreditor@cvrpca.org
Challenge, Covers and Photos Editor:
Challenge, Copy Editor:Nancie Giacalone, cvreditor@cvrpca.org
Challenge Advertising:Don Cooley, 203-470-3965, chal-ads@cvrpca.org
Community Service:Susan Young, communityservice@cvrpca.org
Concours Chair:Michael Keller, concours-chair@cvrpca.org
Concours Co-Chair:Rob Keller, concours-co-chair@cvrpca.org
CVR/PCA Club Race Director:Peter Clarke, clubracedirector@cvrpca.org
CVR/PCA Club Race, Assistant:Steve Cooney porsche.rsr@mac.com
Driver Education, VP:Dave Vaccaro, cvrdevp@cvrpca.org
Driver Education, Co-Track Chair:Mark Lewis
Driver Education, Chief of Control:TBD
Driver Education, Chief Instructor:Spencer Cox, chief.instructor@cvrpca.org
Driver Education,
Chief Instructor Assistant:
Rick Canter
Driver Education, Registrar:Donn Castonguay, deregistrar@cvrpca.org
Driver Education, Chief Steward: Joe Gawlik
Emporium:TBD
Historian:Prescott Kelly, historian@cvrpca.org
Membership:Lisa Musante, membership@cvrpca.org
Nominations:
Photo Club:John Karam, photoclub@cvrpca.org
Rally:Lon Hultgren, rally@cvrpca.org
Safety Chair:William Klancko, safety@cvrpca.org
Special Events:Dennis Primavera, specialevents@cvrpca.org
Technical:Daniel Jacobs, tech@cvrpca.org
Tourmeister:Maria and Phil Capella, tourmeister@cvrpca.org
Tourmeister Assistants:James Ball
Caroline and Alan Davis
Karen and Tom Russell
Trophy:Shelley Krohnengold, cvreditor@cvrpca.org>
Webmeister:Phil Capella, webmeister@cvrpca.org
 

Upcoming Events


  View Complete Calendar
10 Sep Autocross: LAZ Lot - Hartford (Saturday)  
10 Sep Coffee Run - West Chester Loop   - Info
12 Sep Driver's Ed - Lime Rock - All rungroups  
13 Sep Monthly Meeting: Hoffman Porsche  
16 Sep -- 18 Sep Fall Tour - Harrasseket Inn, Freeport, Maine   -details
01 Oct Autocross and Hoffman Cup: LAZ Lot - Hartford (Saturday)  
08 Oct Coffee Run - Brooklyn Buttery Run   - Info Re-scheduled from 9/24
10 Oct -- 11 Oct Driver's Ed - Watkins Glen Int'l -Advanced (Red/Black/White rungroups)  
11 Oct Monthly Meeting: New Country Porsche - Greenwich  
14 Oct Hoffman Cup Celebration Event  
15 Oct Coffee Run - TBD   - Info
15 Oct An Afternoon with Wayne Carini to benefit Autism Speaks   - Info/Registration form Please register by Oct 7th
23 Oct Coffee Run - Bear Mountain, 5th Annual   - Info
29 Oct Annual Meeting and Photofest - Crown Plaza , Southbury  
04 Nov Driver's Ed - Lime Rock - Advanced (Red/Black/White rungroups)  
05 Nov Driver's Ed - Lime Rock - Beginner (Green/Yellow/Red rungroups)  
©1997-2016 - Terms of Use