Find out more about CVR Go to PCA Website Go to Zone 1 Website

President:Steve Cloud, cvrpresident@cvrpca.org
Executive Vice-President:Dick Strahota, cvrexecutivevp@cvrpca.org
V. P., Driver Education:Dave Vaccaro, cvrdevp@cvrpca.org
V. P., Program:Jeff Coe, cvrprogramvp@cvrpca.org
Secretary:Allen Fossbender, cvrsecretary@cvrpca.org
Treasurer:Dick Kretz, cvrtreasurer@cvrpca.org


Autocross:Randy Kudra, randykudra@cox.net;
Paul Kudra, pkudra@cox.net
Autocross Safety:Paul Kudra, pkudra@cox.net
Challenge Editor:Shelley Krohnengold, cvreditor@cvrpca.org
Challenge, Covers and Photos Editor:
Challenge, Copy Editor:Nancie Giacalone, cvreditor@cvrpca.org
Challenge Advertising:Don Cooley, 203-470-3965, chal-ads@cvrpca.org
Community Service:Susan Young, communityservice@cvrpca.org
Concours Chair:Michael Keller, concours-chair@cvrpca.org
Concours Co-Chair:Rob Keller, concours-co-chair@cvrpca.org
CVR/PCA Club Race Director:Peter Clarke, clubracedirector@cvrpca.org
CVR/PCA Club Race, Assistant:Steve Cooney porsche.rsr@mac.com
Driver Education, VP:Dave Vaccaro, cvrdevp@cvrpca.org
Driver Education, Co-Track Chair:Mark Lewis
Driver Education, Chief of Control:TBD
Driver Education, Chief Instructor:Spencer Cox, chief.instructor@cvrpca.org
Driver Education,
Chief Instructor Assistant:
Rick Canter
Driver Education, Registrar:Donn Castonguay, deregistrar@cvrpca.org
Driver Education, Chief Steward: Joe Gawlik
Emporium:TBD
Historian:Prescott Kelly, historian@cvrpca.org
Membership:Lisa Musante, membership@cvrpca.org
Nominations:
Photo Club:John Karam, photoclub@cvrpca.org
Rally:Lon Hultgren, rally@cvrpca.org
Safety Chair:William Klancko, safety@cvrpca.org
Special Events:Dennis Primavera, specialevents@cvrpca.org
Technical:Daniel Jacobs, tech@cvrpca.org
Tourmeister:Maria and Phil Capella, tourmeister@cvrpca.org
Tourmeister Assistants:James Ball
Caroline and Alan Davis
Karen and Tom Russell
Trophy:Shelley Krohnengold, cvreditor@cvrpca.org>
Webmeister:Phil Capella, webmeister@cvrpca.org
 

Upcoming Events


  View Complete Calendar
04 Jun Autocross: LAZ Lot - Hartford (Saturday)  
05 Jun Spring Rally in middle of Connecticut   - Info
Register by May 27th
07 Jun Monthly Meeting: Hairy Dog Grrrage/Daniiel Jacobs LLC - Oxford  Please RSVP by June 2nd - Info and Registration
11 Jun Coffee Run - Zig Zag Run   - Info
13 Jun -- 14 Jun Driver's Ed - Watkins Glen Int'l - All Rungroups  
18 Jun Coffee Run - F40 Motorsports   - Info
19 Jun -- 26 Jun 2016 Porsche Parade - Jay Peak, VT  - Parade Website Phase 1 Hotel registration starts on 12/19/15.
09 Jul Autocross: LAZ Lot - Hartford (Saturday)  
10 Jul Coffee Run - Just Because   - Info
12 Jul Monthly Meeting: Porsche of Fairfield  
15 Jul -- 16 Jul Driver's Ed - Palmer Motorsports Park - All Rungroups  
17 Jul 43rd Annual CVR Concours - Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of the 911 GT1  
23 Jul Coffee Run - Scituate Reservoir Loop   - Info
05 Aug Driver's Ed - Lime Rock - Advanced (Red/Black/White rungroups)  
06 Aug Driver's Ed - Lime Rock - Beginner (Green/Yellow/Red rungroups)  
06 Aug Autocross: TBC Lime Rock Paddock B or LAZ Lot - Hartford (Saturday)  
09 Aug Monthly Meeting: Porsche of Wallingford - Wallingford  
14 Aug Coffee Run - Morton's Competition Porsche   - Info
©1997-2016 - Terms of Use