Find out more about CVR Go to PCA Website Go to Zone 1 Website

President:Dick Strahota, cvrpresident@cvrpca.org
Executive Vice-President:Allen Fossbender, cvrexecutivevp@cvrpca.org
V. P., Driver Education:Dave Vaccaro, cvrdevp@cvrpca.org
V. P., Program:Jeff Coe, cvrprogramvp@cvrpca.org
Secretary:Mike Keller, cvrsecretary@cvrpca.org
Treasurer:Don Phelan, cvrtreasurer@cvrpca.org


Autocross:Randy Kudra, randykudra@cox.net;
Paul Kudra, pkudra@cox.net
Autocross Safety:Paul Kudra, pkudra@cox.net
Challenge Editor:Shelley Krohnengold, cvreditor@cvrpca.org
Challenge, Covers and Photos Editor:
Challenge, Copy Editor:Nancie Giacalone, cvreditor@cvrpca.org
Challenge Advertising:Don Cooley, 203-470-3965, chal-ads@cvrpca.org
Community Service:Susan Young, communityservice@cvrpca.org
Concours Chair:Michael Keller, concours-chair@cvrpca.org
Concours Co-Chair:Rob Keller, concours-co-chair@cvrpca.org
CVR/PCA Club Race Director:Peter Clarke, clubracedirector@cvrpca.org
CVR/PCA Club Race, Assistant:Steve Cooney porsche.rsr@mac.com
Driver Education, VP:Dave Vaccaro, cvrdevp@cvrpca.org
Driver Education, Co-Track Chair:Mark Lewis
Driver Education, Chief of Control:TBD
Driver Education, Chief Instructor:Spencer Cox, chief.instructor@cvrpca.org
Driver Education,
Chief Instructor Assistant:
Rick Canter
Driver Education, Registrar:Donn Castonguay, deregistrar@cvrpca.org
Driver Education, Chief Steward: Joe Gawlik
Emporium:TBD
Historian:Prescott Kelly, historian@cvrpca.org
Membership:Lisa Parker, membership@cvrpca.org
Nominations:
Photo Club:John Karam, photoclub@cvrpca.org
Rally:Lon Hultgren, rally@cvrpca.org
Safety Chair:William Klancko, safety@cvrpca.org
Special Events:Dennis Primavera, specialevents@cvrpca.org
Technical:Daniel Jacobs, tech@cvrpca.org
Tourmeister:Maria and Phil Capella, tourmeister@cvrpca.org
Tourmeister Assistants:James Ball
Caroline and Alan Davis
Karen and Tom Russell
Trophy:Shelley Krohnengold, cvreditor@cvrpca.org>
Webmeister:Phil Capella, webmeister@cvrpca.org
 

Upcoming Events


  View Complete Calendar
06 May Autocross: LAZ Lot - Hartford (Saturday)   Register on www.motorsportreg.com
- Registration instructions - click here
Course Map -> click here
07 May Coffee Run - Just Because   - Info
09 May Monthly Meeting: Musante Motorsports - South Windsor, CT  Please RSVP by May 4th - Info and Registration
13 May Coffee Run - CT River Tour   - Info
19 May -- 21 May 2017 Spring Tour - Mountainview Grand Hotel, Whitefield, NH  -details
20 May Driver's Ed - Lime Rock - Beginners (Green, Yellow, Instructors)  
06 Jun Monthly Meeting: Dan Jacobs LLC - Southbury, CT  **New Date**
10 Jun Autocross: LAZ Lot - Hartford (Saturday)   Online registration is now open on www.motorsportreg.com
- Registration instructions - click here
11 Jun Spring Rally   - Info
Register by June 2nd
- Registration form
12 Jun -- 13 Jun Driver's Ed - Watkins Glen Int'l - All Rungroups  
17 Jun Coffee Run - Scituate Reservoir Loop   - Info
18 Jun 44th Annual CVR Concours  
25 Jun Coffee Run - Mortonís Porsche   - Info
08 Jul Autocross: LAZ Lot - Hartford (Saturday)   Online registration is now open on www.motorsportreg.com
- Registration instructions - click here
11 Jul Monthly Meeting: Porsche of Fairfield  
14 Jul -- 15 Jul Driver's Ed - Palmer, MA - All Rungroups  
16 Jul Coffee Run - Westchester   - Info
©1997-2017 - Terms of Use