Find out more about CVR Go to PCA Website Go to Zone 1 Website

President:Steve Cloud, cvrpresident@cvrpca.org
Executive Vice-President:Dick Strahota, cvrexecutivevp@cvrpca.org
V. P., Driver Education:Dave Vaccaro, cvrdevp@cvrpca.org
V. P., Program:Frank Sena, cvrprogramvp@cvrpca.org
Secretary:Allen Fossbender, cvrsecretary@cvrpca.org
Treasurer:Dick Kretz, cvrtreasurer@cvrpca.org


Autocross:Randy Kudra, randykudra@cox.net;
Paul Kudra, pkudra@cox.net
Autocross Safety:Paul Kudra, pkudra@cox.net
Challenge Editor:Shelley Krohnengold, cvreditor@cvrpca.org
Challenge, Covers and Photos Editor:
Challenge, Copy Editor:Nancie Giacalone, cvreditor@cvrpca.org
Challenge Advertising:Don Cooley, 203-470-3965, chal-ads@cvrpca.org
Community Service:Susan Young, communityservice@cvrpca.org
Concours:Michael Keller, concours-chair@cvrpca.org
CVR/PCA Club Race Director:Bob Bradley, clubracedirector@cvrpca.org
CVR/PCA Club Race, Assistant:Steve Cooney porsche.rsr@mac.com
Driver Education, VP:Dave Vaccaro, cvrdevp@cvrpca.org
Driver Education, Co-Track Chair:Bob Napoletano
Driver Education, Chief of Control:Donn Castonguay
Driver Education, Control Assistant:TBD
Driver Education, Chief Instructor:Spencer Cox, chief.instructor@cvrpca.org
Driver Education,
Chief Instructor Assistant:
Don Schneider
Driver Education, Registrar/Treasurer:Susan Vaccaro, dereg@cvrpca.org
Driver Education, Chief Steward: Joe Gawlik
Emporium:Peter & Janica Shafer, emporium@cvrpca.org,
(203)-227-2722, 203-685-3997 (cell)
Historian:Prescott Kelly, historian@cvrpca.org
Membership:Lisa and Chris Musante, membership@cvrpca.org
Nominations:
Photo Club:John Karam, photoclub@cvrpca.org
Rally:Lon Hultgren, rally@cvrpca.org
Special Events:Dennis Primavera, specialevents@cvrpca.org
Technical:Daniel Jacobs, tech@cvrpca.org
Tourmeister:Maria and Phil Capella, tourmeister@cvrpca.org
Tourmeister Assistants:James Ball
Caroline and Alan Davis
Karen and Tom Russell
Trophy:Nancy Giacalone, racynancie@aol.com
Webmeister:Phil Capella, webmeister@cvrpca.org
 

Upcoming Events


  View Complete Calendar
06 Jul Board Meeting - Gusto's in Milford, CT  
10 Jul Driver's Ed - Lime Rock (Advanced - White/Black/Red)  
Event added
11 Jul Autocross: LAZ Lot - Hartford (Saturday)  
11 Jul Driver's Ed - Beginner - Lime Rock  
(Reg opens 5/29, closes 6/28)
14 Jul Monthly Meeting: Porsche of Fairfield  Please RSVP by July 7th - Info and Registration
18 Jul Coffee Run - Just Because   - details
19 Jul 42nd Annual CVR Concours - Cranbury Park in Norwalk, CT  Celebrates 40 years of the 911 Turbo -details
24 Jul -- 25 Jul Driver's Ed - Regular - Thompson  
(Reg opens 6/2, closes 7/11)
07 Aug Driver's Ed - Advanced - Lime Rock  
(Reg opens 7/2, closes 7/25)
08 Aug Driver's Ed - Beginner - Lime Rock  
(Reg opens 7/3, closes 7/25)
09 Aug Autocross: LAZ Lot - Hartford  
11 Aug Monthly Meeting: Porsche of Wallingford  
16 Aug Coffee Run - Morton's Competition Porsche   - details
18 Aug Driver's Ed - Advanced - Palmer  
(Reg opens 6/18, closes 7/15)
06 Sep -- 07 Sep Lime Rock Historic Festival  CVR VIP Concours & Race Experience - details
10 Sep Driver's Ed - Regular - Thompson  
(Reg opens 7/31, closes 8/28)
12 Sep Autocross: LAZ Lot - Hartford (Saturday)  
13 Sep Coffee Run - West Chester Loop   - details
14 Sep Board Meeting - Gusto's in Milford, CT  
15 Sep Monthly Meeting: Hoffman Porsche - E. Hartford  
24 Sep Driver's Ed - Regular - Lime Rock  
(Reg opens 8/14, closes 9/11)
©1997-2015 - Terms of Use