Find out more about CVR Go to PCA Website Go to Zone 1 Website

President:Gary Hansen, cvrpresident@cvrpca.org
Executive Vice-President:Steve Cloud, cvrexecutivevp@cvrpca.org
V. P., Driver Education:Dave Vaccaro, cvrdevp@cvrpca.org
V. P., Program:Frank Sena, cvrprogramvp@cvrpca.org
Secretary:Allen Fossbender, cvrsecretary@cvrpca.org
Treasurer:Dick Kretz, cvrtreasurer@cvrpca.org


Autocross:Randy Kudra, randykudra@cox.net;
Paul Kudra, pkudra@cox.net
Autocross Safety:Paul Kudra, pkudra@cox.net
Challenge Editor:Shelley Krohnengold, cvreditor@cvrpca.org
Challenge, Covers and Photos Editor:
Challenge, Copy Editors:Nancie Giacalone, cvreditor@cvrpca.org
Challenge Advertising:Don Cooley, 203-470-3965, chal-ads@cvrpca.org
Community Service:Charles and Susan Young, communityservice@cvrpca.org
Concours:Jerry Charlup, concours@cvrpca.org
Concours Co-Chairs:Michael Keller, Trish Carroll and Dick Strahota
CVR/PCA Club Race Director:Bob Bradley, clubracedirector@cvrpca.org
CVR/PCA Club Race, Assistant:Steve Cooney porsche.rsr@mac.com
Driver Education, VP:Dave Vaccaro, cvrdevp@cvrpca.org
Driver Education, Co-Track Chair:Bob Napoletano
Driver Education, Chief of Control:Donn Castonguay
Driver Education, Control Assistant:TBD
Driver Education, Chief Instructor:Spencer Cox, chief.instructor@cvrpca.org
Driver Education,
Chief Instructor Assistants:
Fred Staudinger
Driver Education, Registrar/Treasurer:Susan Vaccaro, dereg@cvrpca.org
Driver Education, Chief Steward: Joe Gawlik
Emporium:Peter & Janica Shafer, emporium@cvrpca.org,
(203)-227-2722, 203-685-3997 (cell)
Historian:Prescott Kelly, historian@cvrpca.org
Membership:Lisa and Chris Musante, membership@cvrpca.org
Nominations:
Photo Club:John Karam, photoclub@cvrpca.org
Rally:Lon Hultgren, rally@cvrpca.org
Special Events:Dennis Primavera, specialevents@cvrpca.org
Technical:Daniel Jacobs, tech@cvrpca.org
Tourmeister:Maria and Phil Capella, tourmeister@cvrpca.org
Tourmeister Assistants:James Ball
Caroline and Alan Davis
Karen and Tom Russell
Trophy:Nancy Giacalone, racynancie@aol.com
Webmeister:Phil Capella, webmeister@cvrpca.org
Webmeister Assistant:Christine Rodriguez, webmeister@cvrpca.org
 

Upcoming Events


  View Complete Calendar
19 Apr New Member Activity Sampler -   Cancelled
24 Apr Drivers Education - Lime Rock; Advanced  
25 Apr -- 26 Apr CVR Club Race - Lime Rock   - Racer Schedule
25 Apr Drivers Education - Lime Rock; Advanced  
02 May -- 04 May Spring Tour 2014 - Turning Stone Resort Casino, Verona, NY  -details Register by March 3rd
05 May Board Meeting - Gusto's Restaurant, Milford, CT  
10 May Coffee Run - Kensico Dam  
12 May Drivers Education - Lime Rock; All Rungroups  
13 May Monthly Meeting - Musante Motosports - South Windsor  
18 May Autocross: LAZ Lot - Hartford  
01 Jun Autocross: LAZ Lot - Hartford  
02 Jun Board Meeting - Gusto's Restaurant, Milford, CT  
07 Jun Drivers Education - Lime Rock; Skid Pad, Autcross  
08 Jun Spring Rally - Newtown, CT area, details to follow  
10 Jun Monthly Meeting - Dan Jacobs - Oxford, CT  
12 Jun Drivers Education - Thompson Speedway - Instructors and Black rungroup  
15 Jun -- 21 Jun PCA Porsche Parade - Monterey, CA  -details
16 Jun -- 17 Jun Drivers Education - Watkins Glen - All Rungroups  
22 Jun Coffee Run - Zig Zag Lower Connecticut Run  Note the New Date
29 Jun Autocross: LAZ Lot - Hartford  
07 Jul Board Meeting - Gusto's Restaurant, Milford, CT  
©1997-2014 - Terms of Use